About Us

Bangko Pangasinan is a transformative digital Hybrid bank on a mission to provide the best fit products and services to every Juan via our brick-and-mortar presence coupled with relevant and value-added digital channels through our partners.

We are here to engage and to provide value to every Juan in the Philippines as we grow our presence in Northern Luzon and gradually enlarge our footprints throughout the nation.

We are not the biggest bank but we definitely do our best to serve all our customers with value providing competitive best-fit savings and loan products.

Innovation is part of the bank’s progressive and performance culture woven into the company. We put customers first. We challenge the status quo. We are passionate about improving people’s financial lives through the use of technology focused on engagement and providing convenience.

Bangko Pangasinan operates with a license from the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP). Deposits are insured by the Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation (PDIC).